Family ID: 1653731

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Velina

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
68
Profile Visited by 68 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in West London. Our flat is next to a busy Main Street and it’s a but noisy but in hindsight you have everything on your doorstep I.e shops, bus stops, GP surgeries, dentist surgery, pharmacy, cafes, food takeaway shops etc
More ⇩

Job Description

I’m looking for an au pair as I can’t afford to take more than a year of maternity leave and have to go back to work. I work for the London ambulance service. I work day and night shifts - sometimes one after the other (and they are minimum of 12 hour shifts - sometimes more but not less than that)
My rota varies and repeats itself every 9 weeks. (I will explain more to the right candidate as it is quite difficult to grasp at first)

Ideally the au pair would have had first aid training and experience. English is also very desirable.
Flexibility according to my working rota is a must.
Light housework to be done. And most importantly taking care of my little one as if it is her/his own child.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Bulgarian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment AssociateEmergencyAmbulancePractitioner / Government employee

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Boy, 1 year old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Bulgarian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 500 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 22-55

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Au pair will have her own room. High speed Wi-fi also
Bathroom will be shared only with me.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »