Family ID: 1665200

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Kashif

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
41
Profile added to the favorite list of 41 candidates in the last 3 weeks
389
Profile Visited by 389 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

*LIVE IN WITH BENEFITS*
Chance to live in london, on top of a busy london pub
Living in a busy london area.
Close to trains/buses
*MASSIVE LIVING QUARTERS*
-Big kitchen
-Bar downstairs
-Massive living room with 65 inch tv
-Massive double room furnished for the occupant with tv
-heat on all day
-SHOWER/BATH
-WIFI
CAR ( if you have a licence, if you plan to stay for long we would look into putting you through your licence )

*Option to work doing bar work to earn extra money*

National rail station:
-Brimsdown 3 min walk
-Southbury 20 min walk
-Turkey street 30 min walk

Bus station:
-Many bus stations on the busy high road we live on
More ⇩

Job Description

*UPDATE DUE TO HIGH VOLUME OF INTEREST*

The role would be more suited for a young candidate

***You must be able to cook a variety of food DAILY!***

You must wake up with the baby in the morning ( 5am/6am )
Get the eldest up and ready for school by 9am
Have the baby mid-day for 2 hours 4 times throughout the week so we can go gym
Make dinner
very light house work
Put baby to bed at 8pm

We need someone that is going to work hard and be available at short notice to take the kids if the pub gets very busy so you must understand this is a pretty much a 247 role (weekends are essential for us to have a sleep in)

we also would offer the candidate an option to earn extra money working behind the bar + tips to yourself
More ⇩

Video

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Self employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 9 & 1

Borth Female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Big double furnished bedroom with smart tv & wifi
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »