Family ID: 1671366

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: london / Big City | More ⇩

Name igor

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 22 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
39
Profile added to the favorite list of 39 candidates in the last 3 weeks
218
Profile Visited by 218 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family of four who live in Harrow on the Hill, north west London, in a nicely decorated Edwardian house with garden. Conveniently located near the high street with all the shops, cinemas and restaurants and you can get to the centre of London (Westminster) in 20 minutes. There are numerous colleges, universities and English schools if you would like to study part time whilst you're staying with us. Our road has a very nice community feel, you'll like our neighbours who are very friendly and frequently host community events (Easter egg hunts, Halloween etc) on our street for neighbours to get to know each other. You will have your own bedroom and bathroom, and all food/ internet will be provided. Our first child is almost 3 years old, very bubbly buy, he loves music and playing outdoor. Our second is only one year old he very cute and always smiles at people.
More ⇩

Job Description

Our little boy goes to nursery five days a week from 0800AM till 1600. Most of the time my husband takes care of drop off, but in occasion when he is travelling or working then you'll need to drop the boy to nursery in the morning. You will be required to pick him up from nursery at 4 pm, take him to the park, playgroups or library depending on the day. We should be home by 5pm, and you will have free evenings. the boys have music classes and playgroups and activities that you will enjoy with them. You have your evenings and weekends free as well as sometimes when we will take them out during the day.
We are looking for someone who will be part of our family and help raise our little boys. You will need to be caring, calm, organized and enjoy singing! We have a cleaner but occasionally you will need to help with light house work(vacuuming, cleaning the kitchen after meals). I do most of the cooking but you will be required to help prepare meals.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, French, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Project manager / Director marketing

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 and 4

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-36

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

you will have your own bedroom and bathroom, the use of the all house and garden as part of the family.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »