Family ID: 1698593

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: LONDON / Big City | More ⇩

Name Imtiaz

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
21
Profile added to the favorite list of 21 candidates in the last 3 weeks
411
Profile Visited by 411 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
45%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi my name is imtiaz I have 3 kids age of 2 years old boy7 4 years old girl and 6 years old girl i am a single parents my wife passed away on the birth of boy two years ago
I couldn't manage to take care of new born child than he moved in foster care he does not stay with me I have two girls staying with me they are not naughty at all it is very easy to get along with them I started working i need au pair to help me taking them to school and bring them back and helping in home work I am managing alright but it will be better if i have little help
More ⇩

Job Description

I need au pair to take them to school which is close to our house and brings them as well school timing is 09:00 to :15:20 and need to be by them when they come back from school if I am not at home I will appreciate if doing little help with house work I am very flexible and good manner guy au pair won't feel strangers living with us
I am always with my kids I need au pair when I am away
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director / Construction

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender I have 4 years old girl and 7 years old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

I have one double size and one single size room for her double room has attached bathroom for single room need sharing bathroom
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »