Family ID: 1698668

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: waltham Cross / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Marziye

State Hertfordshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 13 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
46
Profile Visited by 46 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
91%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi , we live in Broxbourne EN7,
We have a big garden and a one bedroom flat located in the garden which has its own kitchen bathroom and a bedroom.
looking for an au pair living with us & taking care of our lovely 18 months old twin boys and doing light housekeeping every day , We prefer to cook for kids and us by ourselves but feeding them playing with them taking them to near playgrounds is required and also help to cleaning the house is preferred
More ⇩

Job Description

Being on-time, honest and tidy
Behave good as lives with her family
Keep herself and kids in safe side as the pandemic is still here
Feed and entertain kids
Nappy changing in my busy times only , cos i change their nappy or bathe them at the end of the day
Help me in light house works such as hovering,mopping & cooking time to time ..
Help me to take kids out to the near parks or in the garden
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home Azerbaijani, English, Persian, Turkish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Accountant / Artist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 19 months old twin boys

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 24-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

we have a one bedroom guest house in the garden with kitchen & bathroom and wifi .. also you can use Netflix and GLWIZ accounts too
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »