Family ID: 1701310

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Claudia

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in Wandsworth (zone 2), very close to the park which is wonderful. I am Italian, and was looking for a nice place to live in London... I fell in love with this park and the surrounding areas!

We are 15 min walking distance from Clapham where there are schools to learn languages and lots of nice shops (Northcote road) There are bus stops close to home (5min).
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a LIVE OUT Au-pair who can help with the kids and with housework. The au-pair should get up with the kids, give them breakfast and take the little one to school and bring him back. Cooking lunch is generally not required, just the dinner. We also need some help to run the house (ironing, washing, tidying up the house).

We are very friendly and we have always considered our au-pairs as part of the family. We are always happy to help and to accommodate their needs whenever possible. We had other au-pairs before and they have always been very happy with us!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Investment Banker

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender boy 9, girl 12, boy 14

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 650 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Greek, Italian, Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 25-55

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have WI-FI.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »