Family ID: 1706056

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Tehila

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
75
Profile Visited by 75 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
16%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a region called Edgware, situated about 45 min drive from the City Of London.
Opposite our house, you have a bus stop which connects you to basically all of London
You can reach our nearest underground station via just a few stops with the bus
Nice & quiet area
More ⇩

Job Description

Wake up at 7am, prepare kids for school, give them breakfast & take them to school
Kids are back from school around 4 and that's when the action begins until they are asleep :)

We are looking for an Au-pair who will be able to help us with the kids, cleaning, laundry, and all the other regular duties of housework.
We would very much like, someone, who will be part of our family & be treated as a family member & not as an outsider
Although we will agree to a set amount of working hours, we prefer someone who is flexible & would be able to work every day at different hours, obviously with notice in advance.
We would like someone who we can take with us on Holidays and someone who we can trust to eventually leave with the kids when we go away on holidays by ourselves.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Hebrew

Religion Jewish

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Director / Director

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Girl 6
Boy 5
Girl 1

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 100 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We currently live In a 3-bed semi-detached corner house with a big nice garden.
We have 3 very nice size rooms
Us in room 1
Kids room 2
and hopefully Au-pair in room 3
We have 2 bathrooms and both are shared
Wifi in home
No allergies
We eat only Kosher food which you will love
You can buy plenty of food from the regular grocery which doesn't need to be kosher certified.
Always plenty of good food in our house available
More ⇩
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »