Family ID: 1709048

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Manciano / Countryside | More ⇩

Name DAN

State Toscana

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
72
Profile Visited by 72 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
We are an Austrian/ English family and will be spending 6 months in Italy from April to September.
The kids will not be at school during this time - they will be on an extended holiday :)
We are looking for a fun, energetic person to come and live with us in our lovely farmhouse in Tuscany.
This would be a paid role, rate dependent on experience. (please ask to find out more).
If you are keen to join us please get in touch!
Dan & Anais
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a nanny or au-pair to live with us and take care of the kids and improve their German. We've been living in London for a number of years but will be moving to Vienna soon so need to kids to get better and speaking, reading and writing in German.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Lawyer / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 8, G
8, B
5, G

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, German, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) - EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-50

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a lovely farmhouse in Tuscany.
There is a swimming pool, large garden and the nanny/ au-pair will have their own bedroom.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »