Family ID: 1712568

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Hudson

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
66
Profile added to the favorite list of 66 candidates in the last 3 weeks
371
Profile Visited by 371 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We love having au pairs live with our family! We think it is super fun to get to know you, your culture, and your family and we love providing a happy home for you to learn English, earn some money, and explore London. Our son is pretty easy, you will have space and your own bedroom and bath and TV and we live 15mins from the city center so there is always a ton to do and lots of international people to hang out with and the transportation system is very easy. We have had au pairs before and We'd love to get to know you.
More ⇩

Job Description

You will be taking him to the park, the library, music class whatever the two of you find interesting and after will watch him until we return home, usually around 6:30. The position does not require lots of city driving, though the distances are often short (Jacks school is less than 2 KM from our house and he is registered with the school bus) but for now, he is studying from home. you'll need to be really comfortable with kids and distractions. London is a very popular city with tourists, and we like to travel often, so we do regularly rent our home, including the au pair room and bath, and head out of town.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender m 40, f34, f28, m4

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Share

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our Au pair will have their own room with toilet and bathroom as well as internet facilities.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »