Family ID: 1717205

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: London / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Murray

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 28 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
25
Profile added to the favorite list of 25 candidates in the last 3 weeks
150
Profile Visited by 150 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
64%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!

We are looking for an au pair to come and join our family!

We live in Eltham which is a lovely green London suburb, with loads of parks, woodlands and tennis courts. It is really well connected and is 15 mins to the city centre with regular trains to Charing Cross, Victoria, London Bridge, Waterloo and Cannon Street, as well as bus routes. North Greenwich tube station is also a short bus ride away.

We are a 15 minute bus ride to the London O2 Arena, an internationally renowned live music venue, as well as historic Greenwich and Blackheath village.

Westfield, Bluewater and the O2 shopping centres are all easily reached.

The countryside of Kent and, a little further on, the coast are all also easily reached by car.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for in the region of 30 hours childcare a week.

This would include taking Mariella to and from nursery/play groups.

We would pay in the region of £120 per week pocket money but would be open to discussing this with the right candidate.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Lawyer / Civil servant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 8 months girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Canadian, Irish, New Zealander, South-African, Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 480 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-33

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a four bed Victorian house, with a large garden, in Eltham in Greenwich. You will have the loft room with en-suite bathroom, and balcony overlooking the garden.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »