Family ID: 1727579

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Sheila

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 24 Jan 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
80
Profile Visited by 80 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
15%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello Au Pair

My name is Sheila and I'm the mother of two wonderful young children. I'm a 35 year old mother of two children. Our family consists of the three of us and I work full time.

We're looking for a fun, bubbly au pair to stay with us for a few months. We'd love to welcome you to the UK and create a pleasant homely environment which you could enjoy and benefit from.

Please have a read of our profile and if you think we may be a good match please contact me and we can arrange a call

Thanks

Sheila
More ⇩

Job Description

You'd be helping with the children for 35 hours a week approx. Tasks would include waking the children, dressing infants and toddlers, bathing and playing with the children, preparing meals for the children, looking after the children's belongings, making the children's beds and straightening their rooms, light housework.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Boy - 6
Girl - 3

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities French, Ghanaian, Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 340 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Negotiable

Required Age 18-37

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

I'd be covering the cost of all accommodation. You'll have your own room for your privacy and comfort. We have wifi, Netflix etc and if there's anything additional you'd require you'd only need to let me know. It is of importance to me that you're comfortable and happy.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »