Family ID: 1765042

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Ann-Marie

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
131
Profile Visited by 131 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
98%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We would love to welcome an au pair to our family home in Chiswick. We enjoy hosting people for meals, being active and we love meeting new people. We have a boy 5 and a girl 3.
We are a 10 minute walk from the Thames and a 10 minute walk from cafes, pubs and a high street with many restaurants. The nearest Tube/train station is 5 minutes away and it is a 20 minute journey into the centre of London.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need wrap around care 4 days a week.
7-9 in the morning for breakfast, and taking children to school.
And then 3-7pm in the afternoon for pick up and supper.(although can be less if we finish work earlier).
One day a week is a longer afternoon of work 11.30-7 as our daughter does a half day.
Weekends, and evenings and the day time while the children are at school is your own.
We may organise occasionally babysitting but only at the au pair’s convenience.

Our expectations are that you are happy to be up early 4 days a week. We expect that you are reliable, punctual and kind to the children.
We need you to cook for the children but it can be simple.
We do the shopping
We have a zero drugs and smoking policy.
We are a Christian home and hold Christian values of love and respect.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Finance / Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender boy aged 5
girl aged 3

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 90 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Your own bedroom, free Wifi. Shared bathroom (shower room) and separate toilet with the children on the 2nd floor of the house.
Desk, double bed, wardrobe and cupboards.
We have a regular cleaner and gardener
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »