Family ID: 1781269

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Town | More ⇩

Name Marta

State Surrey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
22
Profile Visited by 22 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
40%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi ?‍♀️

We are looking for someone to join our loooovely family in Horley and be with us on a long term basis. Ideally from mid July onwards but we can also consider a September start.

I’m spanish and my partner is British and we have a baby girl that will be 2 years in July. We offer a friendly household with nice company including a lovely dog. ?

We are very easy going and will welcome you in as part of our family.

We work from home mostly so you will be in good company :) Our daughter is adorable and a very smiley baby. The role would also include light household cleaning. Weekends will be free. It is important you have experience and are great with children and babies.

You will have your own bedroom, plenty of space in the house, a really nice gym and a lovely garden! You can of course enjoy all the facilities and other services including Netflix. We are one stop from Gatwick; with 30min fast trains to central London.

Au pair is required to have the right to stay in the country with pre-settled status or appropriate Visa.

Let me know if you are interested. Look forward to hearing from you!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Business consultant / Business consultant

People living in the house 3 including a baby

Children's/people's age and gender 1 baby that is 2 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 90 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Italian, Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »