Family ID: 1806996

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ola

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
114
Profile Visited by 114 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
91%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in Greenwich in Southeast London which is a tourist area in the city and also well linked to the rest of the city.

We are a family of 3 i.e 1 mum and 2 kids aged 5 and 7, and we are looking for an au-pair to join our family. To assist with getting kids ready for school , home work and activities. We prefer longer placements and are flexible to host an Aupair for basic pocket money with less house duties or "Au-pair plus" for higher pay.

We would love to meet someone who will fit in with our family and become a big sister/aunty figure to the kids.
More ⇩

Job Description

Ideally seeking a big sister or Aunty type figure who will enjoy playing with the kids and helping them with their home work and doing crafts like painting and essentially living with us in a loving and integrated way.

You will help with light household chores in particular tidy up at the end of each day and getting the kids to join in with this. (We have a weekly cleaner for deeper cleaning work) Doing kids laundry and preparing/plating up their meals. Helping them get dressed and keeping their rooms tidy.

You will take them to their activities using bus, walking or driving (if you can drive). Play with them and engage with them.

We prefer a longer-term Au-pair so at least 1 year if possible.

In return we hope to offer you a warm comfortable and homely setting from which you can explore the UK

Rates/ pocket money negotiable depending on hours and role
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Lawyer

People living in the house 1

Children's/people's age and gender Male 5
Female 7

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Large double bedroom with study desk
Use of own shower room
Use of car if you are an experienced driver
Small city garden
City centre location with lots of activities , Restuarants etc nearby
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »