Family ID: 1824151

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Rasha

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
157
Profile Visited by 157 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
70%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello and welcome to our family. We look forward to meeting you and adding you as another member of our family and having some summer fun with me and the girls!
More ⇩

Job Description

Just to have fun with the girls while learning and playing. Keeping their room and closet tidy and encouraging them to do so too. Helping with bath time and bed time. Visiting parks and fun places. Creative playing with arts crafts numbers and letters some cutting and painting!
If you speak French it’s a bonus as they attend private lessons. My 5 year old is very interested in cooking and baking lately so some fun in the kitchen would be nice as well. I am looking for someone who would play a big sister role for the girls keeping them entertained while I run some errands and enjoy summer with us going out to fun places and exploring!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Lebanese

Languages spoken at home English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Animator / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 girls ages 5 and 3

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 350 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a 3 bedroom flat in central london with 2 bathrooms! WiFi and cable available. It has a Private park for the kids to play in with good security!
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »