Family ID: 1824869

Children: 4 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Despina

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
75
Profile Visited by 75 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

I live in North London, Woodside Park area. I am a 5 min walk to the nearest tube station. You can be in the city in 30 mins. Locally there are lots of shops and place to go on the High Road which is also a 5 min walk from my house. We have lots of parks a big Green spaces nearby to if you like to get away into a bit of nature.
More ⇩

Job Description

I am looking for someone to help me with the girls as I get further on in my pregnancy. Mainly Monday - Friday 5/6 hours per day

In the morning I will need help with getting them up, having breckfast, getting ready for school practicing reading and writing and taking them to school. This is a 2 hour process 6:30-8:30 am.

In the afternoon I will need help with picking them up from school, getting them feed, school work completed, bathed and ready for bed. This is normally is between 3:30-6:30pm

The school is a 15 min walk from my house

Some day I may require dinners to be cooked for kids and there laundry to be done, folded and put away.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Greek, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Shop assistant / Finance

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Female 5
Female 4
Female 2
New baby due Jan 2022

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 GBP

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Maybe

Required Age 16-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room with single bed and wardrobe. We have unlimited WiFi. We live in a house with a garden.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »