Family ID: 1826597

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: London / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Hayley

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
20
Profile added to the favorite list of 20 candidates in the last 3 weeks
151
Profile Visited by 151 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
22%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi Future AuPair!

We are a happy family with 3 girls ages 6.5, 8 and nearly 2. My husband and I both work full time and are looking for someone to come and join our family, living in, and make sure the kids are happy and safe.

Our home is in Whetstone, North London and have underground and trains nearby that can get into central London quickly. We’re on the Northern Line (Totteridge and Whetstone Tube Station). We are also on the overground train which is Oakleigh Park.

There are language schools nearby and the nursery and schools are walking distance from our home.

We have a lovely local high street with cafes and restaurants and a lovely aupair community from local families.

We have always treated our aupairs as part of our family. They have been with us for 1.5 years and 2.5 years and they will be happy to give a reference for what’s it’s like to live with us!
More ⇩

Job Description

This is the routine:

7am to 9am in the mornings
3pm to 7pm In the afternoons.
Plus additional duties to include:
- All children’s laundry
- Daily dishwasher
- Toys clean and organised
- House kept tidy (we have a cleaner but we need to keep the house baby safe and tidy)
- Approx 2 nights babysitting per week (one on the weekend - we do not need this every weekend and are flexible).

We are looking for someone to be a fun and happy role model for the children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Jewish

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bank employee / Sales manager

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 girls ages 8, 6.5 and 2 in September

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 695 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Brazilian, Czech, Dutch, Estonian, Filipino, French, German, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Lithuanian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, South-African, Spanish, Swedish, Turkish, Uzbeki

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-41

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room and bathroom separate from the children’s rooms and we pay for London transport and generous pocket money.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »