Family ID: 1842947

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Miryam

State Greater London

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Oct 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 27 Oct 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile Visited by 2 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,

We are a couple searching for an Au Pair to take care of our 15 months-old baby girl.

Our house is in the London borough of Greenwich. There is a bus-stop right in front of our house that takes you to the O2 arena in less than 10 min and from there you will be 10 min far from London Bridge by subway. We also live near English academies (5 min far) and the Greenwich University which is 20 min far walking.

We will be working from home but we need some extra help with our little girl.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are searching for someone to take care of our baby girl while we are home-office based.

The schedule will be from 08:00am to 18:00pm, Monday to Friday and free weekends. However, we may require some extra babysitting which will be extra paid.

We are searching for someone who loves babies and knows how to take care of them.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance analyst / Journalist

People living in the house two plus the baby

Children's/people's age and gender 6 months in September

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 420 GBP

Salary of Nanny 420 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Spanish

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a Spanish couple living in London with our 10 months-old baby and our adopted cat. We both work here and we will be working from home but we still need someone to take care of our baby girl when we are focused on our daily tasks.

We love discovering new places here, music and having fun. However, we are also very calm and easy-going.

Accommodation

We live in a two bedroom apartment with Wi-Fi connection, two bathrooms and a terrace.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »