Family ID: 1848920

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Laura

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
46
Profile Visited by 46 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
85%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are an Australian/Italian family of three living in central London. Our existing au-pair will be starting university in September and so we are ideally looking for an Italian speaking au pair to look after our 17 month old son during the day, while we work from home. We are easy going and hoping to find someone to join our family, rather than only perform a job.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are searching for a proactive and enthusiastic au pair to look after our 17 month old son during the day. We work from home, and our primary requirement is for someone to take care of our son during the week from 9am-5pm (with some flexibility). We would love for someone who is able to think of different ways to play and do educational activities with him. The perfect applicant will be happy to speak Italian to our son (we speak English and Italian at home) and prepare his meals. You will have evenings and weekends free to spend as you like.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Auditor / Researcher

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Male, 17 months old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 550 GBP

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 25-33

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a nice flat within close walking distance to parks and nature areas, canals, and the Thames. We also have the Jubilee line and London Overground, and a reasonable size shopping centre within a 10 minutes walk. You will have your own large double bedroom with a desk, chair, wardrobe and ensuite bathroom.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »