Family ID: 1857162

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Anthony

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
140
Profile Visited by 140 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are looking for a friendly au pair to help us to look after our two sons, Fred and Dougie. We are looking for someone outgoing, preferable who speaks English and French.
We live in Peckham Rye, which is in Zone 2 of London. We are 10 minutes' walk from train stations with access to London Bridge, London Victoria, London Blackfriars and many others within 15 minutes.
Peckham Rye and East Dulwich offer green space as well as a thriving food and drink scene.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would be looking for someone to help with childcare during weekdays in the mornings and post-school periods. This would involve taking the boys to school/nursery, picking them up. In particular, Fred's school finishes at 3, and so there would be scope for activities in the afternoons.

We ideally would like the applicant to be outgoing and caring, with a creative side too - happy to come up with exciting activities that young children would enjoy.

We also expect the applicant to be considerate of the home, clearing up after themselves and sharing in some of the daily household chores to keep the home a nice place to share and live in.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Bank employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Two boys. One aged two and one aged five.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 GBP

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair would have their own bedroom with double bed. There is a shower room next door which they could have primary use of. The rest of the house (kitchen, living room, garden) would be shared. We have fast wifi, and various streaming services (netflix, amazon prime etc.)
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »