Family ID: 1859122

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Marina

State Londonderry

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
72
Profile Visited by 72 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
9%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

I would like to find an au pair to travel around the world with me.
I would be paying flights and mostly business class. First trip is turcs and cacos, staying at a lovely villa on the beach, kiting and gym facilities; food covered. She will have 2/3hrs off during the day when he naps. Then the baby sleeps at 20:00 and I will sleep with him but sometimes will go out and would need her to look after him, he doesn’t wake up much these days so it won’t be difficult.
Second location is potentially California or Turkey or both….I will be travelling a lot in the next year or two!
I’m ideally looking for someone who wants to travel and see the world and stay with me in beautiful locations (villas or a boat).
I cannot pay a salary but everything else is covered and the locations are amazing, plus, I myself am very flexible and friendly!
More ⇩

Job Description

I would ideally like someone who speaks russian but not mandatory.
First AID skills are a must; developmental games and someone who would be eager to chat with him to develop talking skills
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Russian

Languages spoken at home English, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Unemployed /

People living in the house Mother and child

Children's/people's age and gender 16 month old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Armenian, Azerbaijani, Belarusian, Bulgarian, Croatian, Estonian, Georgian, Kazakh, Latvian, Lithuanian, Moldovan, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Tajikistani, Turkmenistani, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 21-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Depending on the trip - villa/boat/flat. Mainly all on the beach…
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »