Family ID: 1866065

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: London / Village | More ⇩

Name KATH

State Surrey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
164
Profile Visited by 164 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

** Please find out if you are eligible for a UK visa before getting in contact **

Hi,

We are looking for a young au pair, to help us take care of three lively children before and after school. Essentially a big sister to have fun with but also help with their dinner and helping with reading etc. We would love for them to be introduced to a new European language.

Please make sure you have eligibility to work in or get a visa to the UK before you reach out. A student visa to study on an English course might be an option to investigate.

We live in a fabulous village, Horsell. It is a friendly, fun, busy (3 awesome pubs and a few others cafes/takeaways) village with plenty of beautiful walks on the doorstep. But it is not just a lovely village. We are a 15mins walk from Woking, a lively town with lots of social life and an amazingly well connected train line, 22mins to Waterloo, London.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an au pair to help us as a family. Basically to have help before and after school, be fun for the kids to have around and learn from another culture and language.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Advertising / Consultant

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year female
7 Year male
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 100 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Danish, Dutch, English, French, German, Irish, Portuguese, Scottish, Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a new annex, totally separate from the house, which would be entirely given to our au pair. A 2 story building with a lounge, small kitchen, bedroom and bathroom. Would make a fabulous home for any person.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »