Family ID: 1872543

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Will

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 20 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
219
Profile Visited by 219 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
84%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,
We live in West Hampstead in London close to Hampstead Heath, a large park. West Hampstead is a very nice area with restaurants and the tube is 10 minutes walk from our house. Central London is very close.

Our house is a secure gated mews town house with four bedrooms and three bathrooms and a south facing garden. We work from home and are very easy going. We have a baby girl a few weeks old:) It's just the three of us.

There is a double ensuite room for a friendly Au Pair to use with great internet access. We tend to eat organic food and use natural cleaning products. We drive an electric car.

Will and Danica
More ⇩

Job Description

To help look after a new born baby girl and light household duties - washing, cleaning and cooking.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Video

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Surveyor / Scientist

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Baby girl a few weeks old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Japanese, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Nepali, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Scottish, Serbian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh, Italian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 23-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

En suite sunny double room in a secure private gated 4 bedroom mews House with garden.
Good internet (fibre 1GB)
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »