Family ID: 1883979

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Lorella

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
178
Profile Visited by 178 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
59%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

*Please make sure you have a valid visa before contacting us*

We are a family with 2 girls (7 and 9) looking for an aupair to replace ours that has moved on. We have been with aupairs for the last 4 years, so we are used to having someone new in the house. We expect them to look after children for 25-30 hours per week plus up to 2 nights babysitting.
We employ a cleaner twice a week but would expect you to keep your and children's areas clean and tidy.
More ⇩

Job Description

Both girls are in the local school 10 mins walking from the house from 9-3pm. Your job would be to drop them off at school at 9am and pick them up at 3pm, bringing them to activities as swimming, arts etc. Usually until 6-7pm, depending on the day. Occasional cooking would be great.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Brazilian

Languages spoken at home English, Portuguese

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Management / Healthcare assistant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 girls, 7 and 9

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 460 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? To be discussed

Required Age 20-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

En suite bedroom on the top of the house. You would have your own bathroom
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »