Family ID: 1930346

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: london / Big City | More ⇩

Name Kandi

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
123
Profile Visited by 123 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello and Welcome,

We live in the big city London in an area called Wembley, which is a 20 minute train ride to parts of the city centre.
Our local train is just a 4 minute walk. We have lots of local language schools around us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Both children ttend nursery/school so the fmily re looking for someone who cn help in the mornings nd fulfil some of the school runs, the nursery is close by but the school is hlf n hours drive so the nnny must be confident driver.

ll nnny duties required - prepring helthy nd blnced mels, creting fun nd engging ctivities, iding ny school work, orgnising fter school ctivities such s ply dtes, etc...
During the dy the nnny will hve time off but the fmily would lso like the nnny to complete child relted housekeeping duties, lundry, ironing, keeping their rooms nd ply res clen nd tidy nd generl light clening of the house etc
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Marketing

People living in the house 4-5 (grandma)

Children's/people's age and gender F 4
M 2

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 850 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-59

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will hve your own privte ccommodtion with bthroom kitchen nd bedroom nd wifi vilble.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »