Family ID: 1945125

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Town | More ⇩

Name Alex

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
171
Profile Visited by 171 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
18%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear aupair, our house is nice and central with a garden area. You will have your private room which is bright and spacious. Our house is very central and well connected with pubblic transport. We are in zone 2 near the Lewisham DLR and train station. We are walking distance from a lot of shops, restaurants, library, swimming pool, gym,etc. You can reach Greenwich in around 30 minutes walking and with train/DLR you can reach London Bridge/Charing Cross/Waterloo and many more location in only 10/15 minutes.
More ⇩

Job Description

We will offer you private room and food. The ideal candidate will have previous experience of sole charge of young children in the group age (2 to 4 years old). It will be required drop off and pick up my son at the nursery (he attends only in the morning 3/4 days a week) and able to keep him entrateined with different activities in the afternoon and for the days he does not attend the nursery. Required to cook for him. Previous experience of tutoring young child is also preferred.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Auditor / Accountant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender We have one energetic and independent 3 years old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 320 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? To evaluate

Required Age 21-36

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Spacious and bright room with double bed. Wifi provided. Opportunity to travel abroad with the family
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »