Family ID: 1955527

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Christian

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
100
Profile Visited by 100 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
35%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

PLEASE ONLY get in touch if you have a SETTLED OR PRE-SETTLED status allowing you to stay and live in the UK!
Driving license necessary!

We are a family with 2 children and we are looking for a happy and responsible au pair with previous childcare experience to start with us in October/November 2021 for at least 6 months.
We live in Wimbledon - South London, and we are close to very good transports and lots of shops, restaurants and English schools for lessons.

We offer £150 / week for 30 hours a week + 1 babysitting a week.

We have had au pairs for the past 6 years and they have all been amazing!
We try to make every au pair feel at home, if you are happy, the kids are happy!

At home we speak a mix of English, Spanish and French.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, French, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance analyst / Project manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Max 9 year old boy
Maya 6 year old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 150 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 19-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »