Family ID: 1974192

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Anders

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
20
Profile added to the favorite list of 20 candidates in the last 3 weeks
118
Profile Visited by 118 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
14%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there. We hope you will read our profile and be interested in joining our family. We are used to having au pairs and think its important to make the au pair feel part of the family. We eat together, go out for dinner/lunch together and go on weekend trips with our au pairs. We have had 4 since our daughter was 11 months old.
More ⇩

Job Description

we are after help with getting our daughter ready in the morning and get her dropped of at school. During the day there might be a few littel chores like doing the washing, hoovering etc. We have cleaner so deep clean is not part of job. Au pair will then pick little girl at 3.15 after school and take her to the park or home to play or do home work until arond 6 were one of us will be back from work. Sometimes cooking and help bath and bed is required.

We don't ask for much and there is not a lot of hours. Loads of spare time and free each weekend. We are very use dot have au pairs.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home Danish, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Advertising / Public relations

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 5 year old girl who is very well behaved and used to au pairs

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair will have her own room, with a nice large window overlooking the garden and a double bed. The room is next to the bath room. It's a shared bathroom.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »