Family ID: 1984819

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Hillet

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 8-12 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
302
Profile Visited by 302 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
77%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are living in a beautiful area in London - it is very leafy, with a cute high street and plenty parks, almost feels like a small village in a big city. It is quite central (Zone 2) and very well connected to easily get around, by bus and underground (tube) - our house is for situated within walking distance (under 10min) from Fulham Broadway and Parsons Green stations.
More ⇩

Job Description

The key responsibilities will be to look after our 2 year old daughter for 3.5 - 4 days per week (30 - 35 hours).
Looking after her would include to get her ready for the day (breakfast and dressing), taking her to the park or other activities during the day including reading, painting and playing with her. She is really fun and easy going!
And also preparing early dinner for her.

Our older daughter attends nursery full time, but we would expect the Au Pair to just help with drop offs / pick ups.

Fridays - Sunday are free days. We may ask you to help with babysitting on some evenings, which will mutually agreed and paid extra.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home Afrikaans, English, Swedish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business consultant / Finance

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 year old girl (to be taken care of)
4 year old girl (attends nursery full time)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 8-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Irish, South-African, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? N (can discuss)

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our house is well suited for hosting an au pair - We have a bright, private bedroom with an en-suite bathroom ready for an au pair. It is furnished and includes bedding and towels - basically everything you need to move in, just bring clothes and toiletries. Unlimited wi-fi available.
All benefits (payment, food allowance, holidays etc) are offered as per official guidelines and market competitive.
More ⇩
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »