Family ID: 2018044

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Maria Antonia

State Londonderry

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
16
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
150
Profile Visited by 150 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi!

We are a French/Spanish family of four with 2 kids - Louise who is 5 years old and Thomas who is 3 years old.

We live in Central London (Shepherd's Bush) in a lovely neighbourhood that is very well connected to the rest of London.

We hope you are as excited as we are about finding a great au pair to join our family!
More ⇩

Job Description

Our current nanny is moving back home and we are looking for a loving au pair for our children.

We are looking for a native Spanish speaker as we would like our children to grow up fluent in Spanish who will take care of our children after school in the afternoons (pick them up from school, take them to their after school activities, bathe them, cook and have dinner with them). The school and all activities are walking distance from our house

The au pair would be required to look after the children 3-7pm on Mon/Tue/Wed/Thur/Fri and 1-7pm on Wednesdays, as well as a couple of babysittings a week. The au pair will otherwise be free to take English lessons and enjoy London.

We have a cleaning lady who comes several times a week so we would only require the au pair to make sure the children's areas are tidy and minimum upkeep (unload the dishwasher, clean up after cooking etc). We do not expect the au pair to otherwise do any housework
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home French, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bank employee / Bank employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 years old - female
3 years old - male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 600 GBP

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-34

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own room and own bathroom

We live in a house with 5 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »