Family ID: 2021378

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Behzad

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
174
Profile Visited by 174 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
94%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

The House is in Isle of Dogs - so almost in Central London (10 mins walk to Canary Wharf)
Its a small 2 bedroom house in two floors (60sqm)
There is a small garden
bicycle and safely gear is provided
I cook with meat and I am a good cook!
More ⇩

Job Description

My son is to be placed at nursery for 30 hours per week.
I work fulltime so I need another 15 hours per week during working hours (9 to 17:30) for my son to be looked after in addition to his time in nursery and that will be your job

Also there is a few evenings and weekends per month that I want you to look after him as I need to go out + also you may need to take him to and from nursery sometimes (which is 3 minutes walk from the house) we can agree the details
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Important

Employment Computer scientist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender -3 year old boy
-small house in central London
- small room, everything other space is shared in the house
- don't wear religious symbols

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 70 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Armenian, Australian, Austrian, Azerbaijani, Belgian, Bosnian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, Georgian, German, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Iranian, Irish, Israeli, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Mexican, Moldovan, New Zealander, Norwegian, Persian, Peruvian, Polish, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Russian, Scottish, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Tajikistani, Turkish, Ukrainian, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 24-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There is WIFI
Its a shared bathroom
Its a very small room
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »