Family ID: 2023166

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Malek

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
33
Profile added to the favorite list of 33 candidates in the last 3 weeks
279
Profile Visited by 279 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

MY SEARCH IS ON HOLD. I just created this profile and have had a lot of enquiries. My situation isn't 100% clear at the moment and I don't want to waste anyone's time. I also haven't paid for premium membership so can't respond properly to your enquiries. As soon as my situation becomes clear/certain, I will sign up to premium and respond to everyone who has shown interest. Thanks!

Hi,

Our home is a 6 bedroom house in London. We are near a zone 4 underground (subway) station that takes you into central London in around 20 minutes. There is also a bus stop right outside our house.
More ⇩

Job Description

First important point is that the girls only live with me for 50% of the time. So any au pair duties will be much reduced during the time they are not with me. Otherwise, duties include:
-Preparing girls for school in the morning (getting dressed, brushing hair, making breakfast)
-Walking girls to school (I enjoy doing this myself, so this will only be on days when I cannot due to work)
-Picking up girls from school (I do this myself sometimes, but the au pair will likely need to do this 3 or more times per week)
-Looking after the girls after they finish school and before I finish work.
-Help with housework (especially the girls' laundry)
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Consultant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Girls, both 6 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair 350 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Au pair will have their own bedroom (potentially with a private shower, depending the room they choose) with a double or king size bed and furniture for storing their clothes and other belongings. Private use of a laptop is also possible if needed.

All food and drink is included and the au pair can either come with the family on our food shopping trips to choose what they would like or add to our online orders.

Use of the family car may be possible if the au-pair can drive. This will depend on the additional insurance cost, so is not something I can confirm at this time.
More ⇩
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »