Family ID: 2025202

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Manilla

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 9-12 Months

Last action: 03 Apr 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au pair,

We are a family of three and live in Chiswick, West London. We are about 30min from London center using the underground. There are both underground and bus stops within a few minutes walk from our house.
Chiswick is a lovely, leafy suburb with lots of greenspace, restaurants and shops all of which is just minutes from our doorstep
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an au-pair that can look after our little one 5 days a week in the afternoon (typically from noon to 6pm most days) and can do the odd night of baby sitting for a few hours.
Liya will go to nursery every morning which is walking distance from our house, but will then need to be fetched and brought home in the afternoon and looked after until either mom or dad is home from work.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality South-African

Languages spoken at home Afrikaans, English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management / Attorney

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 500 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 9-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Austrian, Brazilian, British, Canadian, Chinese, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, Flemish, French, German, Greek, Greenlander, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Japanese, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Scottish, Singaporean, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Taiwanese, Thai, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? In principle yes, subject to length of stay and share of cost. Can be discussed in an interview

Required Age 19-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair will have her own room and use of the family bathroom. As the house has two bathrooms the au-pair and baby Liya will essentially be the only ones using that bathroom most of the time. We have wifi and all the usual amenities one can expect in a london home
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »