Family ID: 2045396

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Tania

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 6-18 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
16
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
187
Profile Visited by 187 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
24%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

My name is Tania, I am 43 years old and I live in London. I am looking for an aupair for 6 months to 1 year to help me with my 3 year old son, who will turn 4 in October.

Please only apply or message if you meet the correct visa or travel requirements to enter the UK or can be sponsored via the Homes for Ukrainian’s visa.

Frederick is an energetic, friendly, lovely little boy. He attends kindergarten every day and I work full time in the advertising industry. Our Aupair would drop him at kindergarten 4 times a week and (7:30/8am) pick him up twice a week (6pm). They will look after him on Saturday’s either morning or afternoon and babysit two nights a week.

We have a relaxed home, with no pets (currently), we have an open and modern outlook, have traveled a lot and are interested in learning about new things and other cultures. Our home is located in South London, right by a park and with good public transport links, zone 2 underground station. You would have your own fully furnished double bedroom, independence & privacy.
More ⇩

Job Description

Get ready for Kindergarten and do the drop off - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday
Pick up from Kindergarten Thursday & Friday bring home & give dinner
Look after on Saturday either AM or PM - take to park/ football classes, give breakfast, lunch or snack
Babysitting 2 nights a week
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home Albanian, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Advertising

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 400 GBP

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Double bedroom, own bathroom on own floor at top of the house. Room is currently empty so you will have new furniture.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »