Family ID: 2120673

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Hilda

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 10 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
378
Profile Visited by 378 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
64%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

My name is Hilda and I live in London with my husband and daughter Ariel. Ariel is 2 years and in nursery full time. She’s a playful and loving child. At the age where she’s curious about everything and getting independent. I am looking for someone that will fit into my family dynamics and would help me raise this beautiful little girl.
More ⇩

Job Description

My expectation is you would have your own room and access to the shared family athroom. Since you live in the house and use all the house amenities, you would also do house chores alongside the family. You are more like a memer of the family. You get to choose a day off in a week that works for oth of us. You do everything that has to do with the child, ath, pick up from school and sometimes drop off at school, feeding the child, making meals, ironing child’s clothes etc, putting to ed, having ath times.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Business consultant / Architect

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair 600 GBP

Salary of Nanny 500 GBP

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Bahamian, Barbadian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Chinese, Colombian, Costarican, Czech, Danish, Dominican, Dutch, English, Estonian, Ethiopian, Filipino, French, Georgian, German, Italian, Jamaican, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Malagasy, Mauritanian, Mexican, Moldovan, Mongolian, Peruvian, Polish, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Romanian, Seychellois, Singaporean, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Thai, Tunisian, Welsh

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 21-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The aupair will have their own room and have access to the family athroom
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »