Family ID: 2178484

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Town | More ⇩

Name Sophia

State Kent

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 7 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
23
Profile Visited by 23 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
89%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in outside London in Kent which is also known as Ashford we are about 37 minutes away from London on the high speed train.
We love ashford and people are very friendly.
There’s schools and colleges in a short walking distance and buses also do run more often with a set time.
More ⇩

Job Description

Dropping and picking up kids to nursery.
Given them bath
Given them dinner which will be cooked by me
Assisting them with homework
Taking boys to do activities time to time
Keeping the kids room clean as well as tidying up the toys away.
You will be entitled to have some days off which most likely on the weekend.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Employee

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 100 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French, British, English, French Polynesian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 24-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We are currently in a 2 bedroom house with 2 toilet and one bath. Back garden and drive way.
By July we are moving to our 3 bedroom house so that we are sure our au pair have their own privacy also.
Everything will be provided.
Wifi
Tv in the room
Comfortable bed
I will make sure you feel at home and comfortable around us
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »