Family ID: 2189940

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Jason

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 2-2 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
188
Profile Visited by 188 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
26%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

My wife and I have two girls, aged 8 and 5. We live in Wimbledon, which is 18 minute train ride into the center of London. Our children go to school 10 min walk from the house and our in school from 830-3pm each day. There are a lot of international families and students living in the area. The person we are looking for will be active and outgoing and Spanish must be their native language. One of our priorities is having the au pair speak Spanish with our children. The responsibilities will be helping the kids get ready for school, sometimes taking or picking them up from school, or watching them some evenings if we are out. We are looking for someone who will be interested in spending June in London, and then July with us in Ibiza where we own a house. The au pair should be able to swim well and also enjoy being outside and active as a family we are.
More ⇩

Job Description

salary is negotiable depending on experience and available hours to work. transportation and meals out at restaurants all paid by us. We are looking for someone currently living in Europe and having the right to live and work in both Spain and UK.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Finance / Unemployed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year female
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 150 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our home in wimbledon has its own seperate apartment connected to the house but has private bathroom and small kitchen. In ibiza the bedroom is on another floor and has its own bathroom.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »