Family ID: 2192636

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

City: London / Suburb | More ⇩

Name rukhsana

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 3-3 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
5
Profile Visited by 5 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

It is 8 miles to central London
we live in Finchley in a 4 bedroom house I have a son who has recently finished university and a Croatian husband.
I am retired and will most organize the care of my mother-in-law, I would like someone to stay with her if I need to go out.
More ⇩

Job Description

I am looking for someone to help with my mother-in-law who will be coming to stay for 3 months from Zagreb.. She is 85 years old and speaks English but would like to talk to Croatian person. She has mild Dementia and I will be taking care of her.
I would like someone to work 5 hours a day or less. To make sure that she has lunch and takes her medication. If my son or I are not at home.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Croatian

Languages spoken at home Croatian

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Architect / Retired

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 25 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Granny Au Pair 150 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Croatian, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 25-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room, a family bathroom, and a 4 bed Edwardian home. there is a large kitchen diner.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »