Family ID: 2229739

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name kate

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 2-24 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
56
Profile added to the favorite list of 56 candidates in the last 3 weeks
432
Profile Visited by 432 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
45%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are an Italian/British family living in Clapham, South West London looking for someone to join our family from June 2022 when our current Au Pair sadly has to return to Italy!
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for around 25-30 hours a week. Flexible pay approx £150 a week but option to earn more.

Our eldest daughter is in her first year of school and our youngest is in nursery 4 days a week so we'd like help getting her and her sister ready each morning. The school is 2 minutes from our house and the nursery is a 10-15 minute walk.

At the moment I (mummy) am work it’s from home 2 days a week so on those days will be taking the girls to nurseryschool.

Maia will finish school at 4.25pm 3 days a week, 3.25pm once a week and 5.30pm on Fridays.

Mummy will sort bed time :)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bank employee / Restaurateur

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 150 GBP

Salary of Nanny 250 GBP

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 2-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 20-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own floor of the house which has a large double bedroom and private bathroom.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »