Family ID: 2239710

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Teresa

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
93
Profile Visited by 93 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair,

We are a family of 4 living in Parsons Green (London) who are looking for an au pair to look after our two girls who are 6 and 10.

Both my husband and I work full time so we would like someone help us take the girls to school, bring them back help with homework, dinner and bath.

We have had other au pairs before which we have really enjoyed and are looking for someone who would be able to stay with us for 12 months.

We live in Parsons Green, which is a fantastic part of london, close to the ventee, walk to school and a buzzy place to live for you’re people as well as families with plenty of bars and places to go out as well as having beautiful parks….and plenty of language schools near by.
More ⇩

Job Description

The job would entail working for 26 hours a and helping with children's school drop off and pick up as well as laundry and cooking for the children (only).

We would ask for 2 nights babysitting a week (excluding Friday and weekends), which more often than not we don’t take!. If babysitting is required on a Friday or weekend we would ask with plenty of notice and pay extra time.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance manager / Director

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year female
7 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 140 GBP

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English, Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair will have her own bedroom and bathroom. Additionally there is a playroom in the basement which she can use in the evenings to watch tv, Netflix etc in order to have so other space apart from her bedroom.

Our house is situated in a lovely residential area with shops, bars and restaurants within minutes work as well as only 12 mins walk from the girls school
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »