Family ID: 2244503

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Godwin

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 7-12 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
18
Profile Visited by 18 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
40%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,

I am a father to two girls and live in Wembley Park which is in North West London. I live 3mins walk from the train station and walking distance from Wembley Stadium and the outlets next to it such as LDO, Boxpark, water fountains, etc.

There are a number of schools around my place and the College of North West is also at 2 mins walk which offers a number of courses including English Language.

Because my house is so close to the station that supports two underground lines, Central London is 15 mins by train and you can access any part of London easily.
More ⇩

Job Description

Au Pair would be expected to drop and pick the girls from School and classes. Post school pickup help them change, give them light snacks and ask them to do their home work. Once in a while also help them tidy up and prepare or serve them food.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Indian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance manager

People living in the house 1

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year female
6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 100 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Armenian, Australian, Austrian, British, Canadian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, German, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Iranian, Irish, Israeli, Italian, Latvian, Lebanese, Maltese, Norwegian, Roman, Romanian, Singaporean, Slovak, Slovenian, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live on the sixth floor and the flat is South East facing so has plenty of sun light and good views of Central London. There are two bathrooms in the house and one of the bathroom could be used by the Au Pair with me and the kids mostly using the other bathroom. The flat also has a terrace for outdoor space and the Au Pair Room has a door to the Terrace. The flat is warm, clean and the Au Pair can use the facilities such as Wifi, TV and Kitchen. I would like the Au Pair to feel comfortable and like this is their home.
More ⇩
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »