Family ID: 2263290

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: London / Town | More ⇩

Name Flavia

State Londonderry

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 14 Jul 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile Visited by 15 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
35%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi!
We are a family of four. Mum and dad work hybrid style two-three days in office and two-three days at home.
The girls are 6 and 9. Active, kind, loving and friendly. Used to having Au Pairs since babies. Mum used to be an Au Paid herself! We are a laid back family, very welcoming and warm. We love have Au Pairs and all the cultural experience. We are still in touch with all of our AuPairs even our first one from 10 years ago! (She and our second Au Pair came visit us and the kids last weekend. They are happy to give references of our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

School run (drop off and collect girls from school) School is 5 minutes walk from home.
Cook for kids
Kids laundry
Light house chores (help with the dishes and sweep the floor).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Brazilian

Languages spoken at home English, Portuguese

Religion Christian

Importance of religion

Employment Event manager / Sales manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female
9 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 100 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Bolivian, Brazilian, British, Canadian, Colombian, English, Filipino, French, German, Greek, Irish, Israeli, Italian, New Zealander, Portuguese, Scottish, South-African, Spanish, Thai, Venezuelan, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 22-38

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Au pair will have her own room with family shared bathroom.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »