Family ID: 2288856

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Lois

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
70
Profile Visited by 70 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Me and my son lives in a one-bedroom flat in the south-east of London. Transport links are incredible here although the journey from the city to south east London it's a little along the culture in this borough is way better than in the city. You could literally do anything you wanted here any sort of hobbies you had or new interests and I'm more than happy to assist on how to start these. I am looking for someone to assist me with raising my son as a single mother. This means I'm looking for someone extremely trustworthy caring and easy to be around in other words looking for another family member.
More ⇩

Job Description

Looking for an easy-going nonjudgemental understanding individual
Preferably have a little knowledge on mental health
Nanny has to be open to cry out method and I do expect the nanny to constantly speak with my son, even if in their native tongue
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Ghanaian

Languages spoken at home Afrikaans, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Unemployed

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair 20 GBP

Salary of Nanny 100 GBP

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

So as I live in a one bedroom flat my actual bedroom is vacant as my son sleeps in there alone whilst I sleep in the living room so the bedroom will be for the Nanny/au pair. Bathroom and kitchen and everything else will be shared but as it's only me and my one year old son it will not feel like sharing rather a family home
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »