Family ID: 2290418

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name nick

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 1-24 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
238
Profile Visited by 238 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
49%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

My family welcome you with open arms. We live in Central London. Holland Park Underground is a 10-minute walk, Notting Hill Gate underground is a 15-minute walk and Ladbroke Grove Underground is a 10-minute walk in the other direction. We're just off Portobello Road. Notting Hill Gate is a super-fashionable area.
More ⇩

Job Description

The most important part of the job is to be there when Dad isn't because he has to work sometimes for long hours. So the au pair is expected to cook and feed the girls, take them to the park and playground and take them to school and back on London Underground in term time when Dad's working.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Actor/actress

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 12 Year female
10 Year female
6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 80 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Cambodian, Czech, Danish, English, Filipino, Finnish, German, Icelandic, Irish, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Swiss, Thai, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our flat has 4 bedrooms and is in a lovely part of Notting Hill Gate, near to Holland Park. It's a top floor flat, 3rd floor without a lift. So only the fit should apply! Good wifi: Virgin Media Broadband. The au pair's room looks out on to gardens below. There is only one bathroom.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »