Family ID: 2296068

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Elvin

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
64
Profile Visited by 64 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hope your job search is going well and what we offer would fit your expectations.
We will move to London August 2022 and looking for a candidate who will start as of September 2022.
We are coming from Turkey with skilled-worker visa and our sponsor company has arranged a relocation agency which is searching an accommodation near Kensal Green / Kensal Rise. House will have 3 rooms ( a separate room for the nanny ).
Once we settle down we will be ready to have a new-member in our family, our nanny. Details are below and we are looking forward to hearing from you in case it fits your expectations as well.
More ⇩

Job Description

Treating the others in a way that we want to be treated is our philosophy in life. Our nanny will take care of our daughter so it is obvious that nanny will be the most important member of the family. Trust and honesty is crucial.
Our daughter will go to nursery so we will need someone who would help us for the following;

- Taking Leyla Deniz to school.

- I am a tidy and clean mum and would like the nanny to support us to maintain the house-cleaning and order at house as well as preparing the dinner when Leyla is at school. It should be noted that we are not talking about any in-depth cleaning or preparation of a full course dinner for the entire family. We just mean a general tidy up such as putting toys into boxes, putting the dirty dishes into the dishwasher or taking the clean dishes and put on the shelves, or putting the dried clothes into the wardrope and only cooking one pot of healthy soup for Leyla )

- Picking up Leyla from school, feeding and playing with her till we are back from work.

In sense of time management, we can adjust the aforesaid plan according to the requirements and the nanny's agenda.

For example,

Option 1: nanny can start at 8am and take Leyla to school and do the house work till 11am. Then pick Leyla Deniz from nursery around 3pm and then be with her till 7pm.

Option 2: Or we can skip the morning such that we can take Leyla to school and nanny can start at 1pm dealing with house work till 3pm then pick Leyla from school and be with her 8pm.

Option 3: Sometimes if there is a plan ( e.g. business dinner ) for the evening, nanny can start at 3pm taking Leyla from school and be with her till 11pm tucking her in bed.

There might be even one or two week-days that nanny does not work at all ( for example, when I work from home ) but instead she can be with Leyla on Friday / Saturday evening if I and my husband have a plan.

Depending on nanny's and our agenda these can be adjustable and manageable. In total 7 hours per day *5 days will not be exceeded.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance / Finance

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary of Nanny 1000 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 25-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There will be wifi in the house. Nanny will have her room and preferably a separate bathroom but it depends on the flat we will find.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »