Family ID: 2306706

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ji

State Surrey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2022 - Nov 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
101
Profile Visited by 101 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! Warm greeting to the potential person who will share our home to experience life in the UK and London. We are located in leafy Richmond, which is 20mins to Central London by train, it has great transport links underground (district line), overground and rail, we are only 8min walk from the station. There are three language schools near by with the closest 16min walk from the house. Richmond is a fantastic location sandwiched between a beautiful park and the scenic river Thames, you will not be disappointed.
More ⇩

Job Description

As we both work, we are looking for someone that can help look after the children (drop off and pickup from school/nursery), do general house work and preparing breakfast and dinner between Monday and Friday. Our kids love Spanish and they have been learning it at Nursery, it would be good, but not essential you can speak it too. The children are at an age where they are constantly learning so it would be great if you can play with the kids when they are home, such as reading, toys and art and craft, it would be great if you had children education qualifications, but it is not essential.

You would have the weekends off to enjoy the local area and London.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Mandarin

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Self employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 385 GBP

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2022

Latest Starting Date Nov 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room with an ensuite on the top floor, the room has a double bed and wardrobe and there is fast wifi throughout the house.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »