Family ID: 2449511

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Khadijah

State Greater London

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Nov 2022 - May 2023

Time of stay: 1-24 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 48 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 395 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi my name is K I’m looking for an au pair for my daughter a I live in Au pair to take care of her too take her to school and pick her up from school three days a week and week and her homework with her .so when she’s dropped off at school in the morning if you are university student that needs to go to university or a student that goes to college it would be fantastic because the rest of your day will be free as my daughter is at full-time school and she can stay at school most days until 6 pm
More ⇩

Job Description

I’m basically looking for somebody who is very loving who has a good grasp of English because I will need somebody who can help Camillla with her homework and he was just outgoing but I need to have their own personal life as well and I live in And help with housework
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English


Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business consultant

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 600 GBP

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2022

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills Good

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We have me back to the city of London from the countryside and Camillla my daughter has had a nanny from the age of one week old He was also the housekeeper my nanny has now moved back to Romania and I have moved to London full time because my job entails me to work in London more days a week then I was previously doing and the commute was too much from Norfolk so I decided to move back to London with Camillla
More ⇩


Au pair will have their own room
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today -

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »