Family ID: 2524430

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Yoko

State Greater London

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
26
Profile Visited by 26 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!

As we both work full time, we are looking for somebody to help us with the school run and some light housework, ideally a native Japanese speaker.

Our house is on a quiet street in a friendly neighbourhood in trendy East London in Zone 2.
There are lots of bus stops nearby and an Overground station is 5 mins walk away.

We are looking for someone who can be with us minimum of six months and have a legal visa to stay in the U.K.

Please get in touch for more details about the working hours and what we can offer you.
More ⇩

Job Description

As well as the school run, we would like to ask for some help with evening babysitting/weekend care occasionally so we (mum and dad) can have a break.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Japanese

Languages spoken at home English, German, Japanese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Restaurateur / Bank employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 50 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Japanese

Language Skills
 Japanese, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a family of 4 - Father British, Mother Japanese and 2 children aged 3 and 6.
We also have a lovely cat who is friendly but independent so you don't really need to look after her.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom as well as your own bathroom.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »