Family ID: 2595829

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Town | More ⇩

Name Yoon

State Greater London

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 258 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Au Pair needed for 2 young children in South East London

We are a British Chinese family with Malaysian Vietnamese background. We can speak English, Cantonese, Mandarin and Malay. I hope you enjoy food as we will be cooking different cuisines (or takeaway sometimes)....Japanese, Vietnamese, Chinese, Thai, Korean, English and Malay food!

If you are interested please pm.

Thank you!!! Look forward to welcoming you to our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

30-35 hours per week. Mainly spending time with children and doing some light house chores when mummy busy cooking or working!

Hopefully you can stay for at least 10 months or longer :)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Consultant / Computer scientist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 450 GBP

Salary of Nanny 1650 GBP

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Canadian, Chinese, French, Japanese, Korean, Malaysian, New Zealander, Taiwanese, Thai

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Depends

Required Age 18-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Family of four. 2 young children aged 1 and 2.5 years old who are full of energy and fun!

We are easy going, flexible and kind.


You'll get your own private room with TV and wifi.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today -

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »