Family ID: 2600706

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Paul

State Greater London

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 22 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 36 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 482 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are the Family. We are looking for a trustworthy Aupair to assist with our childcare and handling taking the children to and from school everyday and managing their daily needs. You will be required to perform light household duties as well. The children's school is around a 20 minute walk or a 10 minute bus ride. We are based in London in the Finchley Area within 2 minutes walk of Finchley Central Underground Station. London City Centre is 25 minutes on the Underground. There is a bus stop downstairs at our property.
More ⇩

Job Description

You must be able to handle waking up early in the morning to get the children ready for school at around 7:30am daily and then take them to school. Collecting them either at 3:20pm or 4:30pm depending on if they have a club after school or not. Cooking skills to be able to prepare food for the family and to be able to know what food to select when shopping. Light household duties keeping the general household tidy as well.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Accountant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year female
8 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Our family members consist of 4 people, 2 Adults and 2 8 year old girls, The girls have football and gymnastics as a after school club twice a week, they also have swimming classes outside of school.


You will have access to the internet as a standard, your own television and bedroom. Bathroom to be shared with the children.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today -

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »